Oh, the Su-Jianity!

SAMSUNG

A while ago I mentioned the Su-Jian as being one of the units that got me into Infinity, let alone Yu Jing. When my remotes shattered and I nabbed a proxy Sophotect to help me patch them up it seemed like the time was finally right to add one to my collection. Of course this would mean assembling the notoriously fiddly sculpt. Luckily the mobility form was easy enough to assemble then paint.

SAMSUNGSAMSUNGSAMSUNGSAMSUNG

The metal bits were done in the same manner as my Authorized Bounty Hunter, but with heavier washes. The armour was painted the same as my Celestial Guard Hacker.

Stay tuned as I attempt to get the Combat Form up and running during the week.

SAMSUNGCHALLENGE ACCEPTED

4 thoughts on “Oh, the Su-Jianity!

Leave a Reply

