Remote Revisions, Part 2

20140106_131802Remote Revisions, Part 1

There’s a blast from the past, with my old orange out in full force. When I first embarked on Infinity, I envisioned myself collecting like a believable regular army unit from the future, so I intended to have lots of state troops. I also figured with the way war is going now, remote units should be the first line of offence and defence. For this reason, the Lu Duan was one of the first units I decided I had to have, long before I knew its place in the game. Anyway, for the same reason as all the others, this guy got a repaint. Again I was quiet satisfied with how he looked, but get a load of this!

SAMSUNG

I was so happy with it I grabbed some accessories of Customeeple right away

SAMSUNG

At some point we will be seeing Remote Revisions Part 3, where I try to rebase these guys on 55mm stands. Or possibly I redo those adorable Yaozao. I’m apprehensive about trying either.

6 thoughts on “Remote Revisions, Part 2

Leave a Reply

