Previously on The Eternal Rival…

I started collecting Infinity before I started this blog. I’m hoping to go back over my early experiences in time, my old paint jobs and so on to make this blog a complete account of my experience collecting Yu Jing for Infinity. I will do this at the same time as I add posts about what has been going with my battlegroup recently.

20141122_131221

For anyone who might be interested in my experience with particular models, here’s a complete list of the collection in the order I bought them:

Imperial Agent Pheasant Rank – Mono-filament CCW
Zhanshis – Combi Rifle.
Hac Tao – Missile Launcher
Yu Jing Support Pack
Yaoxie (Rui Shi; Lu Duan)
Gui Feng Spec Ops
Invincible – Multi Rifle
Invincible – HMG
Dao Fei – HMG
ZuYong Invincible – HMG
Sun Tze – Boarding Shotgun

Leave a Reply

